alt text

Previous Winners

Australian Spoons

Year Venue Winners
2018 Frilford Heaath Ms J Butler and Ms C Morris – Doncaster GC
2017 Woodhall Spa Ms C Mitchell and Ms B Smith- South Cerny GC
2016 Waterlooville Ms M Underwood & Miss T Wellend – Fingle Glen GC
2015 Frilford Heath Ms K Dunkeld & Ms V Heap – Lancaster GC
2014 Belton Park Ms C Park & Ms C Spiller – Naunton Downs GC
2013 Wilmslow Mrs S Taylor & Mrs J Lamb – Rudding Park GC
2012 East Devon Mrs J Ions & Mrs J Halligan – Tytherington GC
2011 Thorndon Park Mrs G Cullen & Mrs B Lord – Clacton-On-Sea GC
2010 Kedleston Park Mrs F Whittlock & Mrs F Ward – Droitwich GC
2009 Pleasington Mrs T Mann and Mrs S Gallagher – Betchworth Park GC
2008 Long Ashton Mrs J Watson and Mrs T Haslam – Wise Bury St Edmunds GC
2007 Brokenhurst Manor Mrs A Parr and Mrs J Price – Whittlebury Park GC
2006 Copt Heath Mrs S Paton and Mrs C Simpson – Stoke-By-Nayland GC
2005 Brancepeth Castle Mrs R Parfitt and Mrs L Smeaton – Came Down GC
2004 High Post Mrs A Edwards and Mrs E Seldon – Reigate Heath GC
2003 Hendon Mrs H Herbert and Mrs P Walsh – Bearwood Lakes GC
2002 Moseley Mrs C Ashley and Mrs M Micklewright – Clitheroe GC
2001 Moortown Mrs P Wilsmore and Mrs G Godsen – Libbaton GC
2000 Parkstone Mrs B Normington and Mrs L Hopfinger – Les Mielles GC
1999 South Herts Mrs H Dobson and Dr K Hughes –  Purley Downs GC
1998 Royal Norwich Mrs E Cuthbertson and Mrs L Dumighan – Whickham GC
1997 Ormskirk Mrs H Quarrington and Mrs J Thurbon – Portsmouth GC
1996 West Sussex Mrs F Wigglesworth and Mrs S Parker – Toft Hotel GC
1995 Bristol & Clifton Mrs D Nesbit and Mrs A Newburn –  Heworth GC
1994 Statford-on-Avon Mrs T Bates and Mrs L Woolf – Ladbrook Park GC
1993 Hayling Mrs K McBain and Miss A Ewings – Fingle Glen GC
1992 Huddersfield Mrs J Clarke and Mrs S Waggott – Romsey GC
1991 Ipswich Mrs J Curtis and Mrs M Crane – Chadwell Springs GC
1990 East Devon Mrs P Taylor and Mrs R Neal – St Neots GC
1989 Frilford Heath Mrs B Willis and Mrs M Gardner – Beau Desert GC
1988 Stockport Mrs B Lewin and Mrs C Gardiner – Walton Heath GC
1987 Copt Heath Mrs D Benn and Mrs D Wood – Weston-Super-Mare GC
1986 Cotswold Hills Mrs A Gallinghall and Mrs H Latham – Harrogate GC
1985 Walton Heath Mrs P Harrison and Mrs S Cowle – Gog Magog GC
1984 Lindrick Mrs E Golightly and Mrs E Dobson – Bishop Auckland GC
1983 Hunstanton Mrs I Smith & Mrs J Wilcox – Turton GC
1982 Parkstone Abandoned
1981 Thorpe Hall Mrs I Phiilips ans Mrs P Criddle –  Flemming Park GC