English Women’s County Finals (Cancelled)

Monday 14th September 2020 – Friday 18th September 2020

English Women's County Finals

English Women’s County Finals (Cancelled)

This round robin match play championship is contested by six teams, each representing one of the England Golf women’s regions: East, Midlands North, Midlands South, North, South and South West.

Three matches take place each day for five days, with the teams playing three foursomes in the morning and six singles in the afternoon.

The winning team becomes the English women’s champion county. Each county enters a team of up to 12 players. Any six of these may play in the foursomes and any six in the singles of each match.

View 2019 results   Previous winners


Surfleet, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 4EA
  • 18 hole course
  • Driving Range
  • Get into Golf

Live Leaderboard