Department Contacts

 


Championships Team
Championships, entries & results & Rules of Golf - championships@englandgolf.org

Child Protection and Equity Compliance
Queries regarding child protection, equity and DBS applications - compliance@englandgolf.org

Club Services Team
Day to day golf club enquiries, Centralised Database of Handicaps, England Golf Community & England Golf -Golf Central  club.services@englandgolf.org


Performance Team
England Teams and Squads, England Selections, Titleist/FootJoy Order of Merit & Ascot Golf Order of Merit - performance@englandgolf.org

English Golf Captains
England's national captains's programme for present and past club and county captains - englishgolfcaptains@englandgolf.org


General Enquiries
General club enquiries - info@englandgolf.org

Golf Development Team
Promotion of golf to new adult & junior members plus retention of players in the game  development@englandgolf.org


Handicapping & SSS
Information on Handicaps and Amateur Status - handicapping@englandgolf.org


Marketing and PR Team
All marketing and PR information - pr@englandgolf.org

 
  • England Golf
  • Sport England
  • Get into Golf
  • Woodhall Spa
  • GolfMark
  • EWGA Trust