Club Support Officers

The county network is fundamental to the delivery of the "Raising our game"England Golf's Strategic Plan to inspire lifelong involvement in golf.

Each county across the country has a dedicated England Golf Regional Manager and Club Support Officer with a sound understanding, knowledge and expertise in how to best support golf clubs.

Club Support Officers are able to support clubs implementing the club recommendations formed as part of "Raising our game". Areas of support available from your local club support officer include Recruitment & retention of players and members, Get into golf, GolfMark, sharing best practice examples & case studies and much more.

For more information on the work that your local county network do, and for all the latest news, activities and events please visit your local county website.

Please find your local Club Support Officer's contact details below:

County

Club Support Officer

Telephone

Email

Berkshire, Buckinghamshire
& Oxfordshire
TBC

Senior Regional Manager 
Ashley Rump
07730 525299

a.rump@englandgolf.org

Bedfordshire

Charlie Barwis

07710 712721

c.barwis@englandgolf.org

Cambridgeshire

Marc Smith

07834 456709

cambridgeshirecgp@outlook.com

Cheshire

Sean Hammill

07710 095030

s.hammill@englandgolf.org

Alison Lysons

07710 095029 a.lysons@englandgolf.org

Cornwall

Jamie Tresidder

07720 096758

j.tresidder@englandgolf.org

Cumbria

TBC

Regional Manager
Jason Budd
07726 601724

j.budd@englandgolf.org 

Derbyshire

Alice Lowe

07736 880916

a.lowe@englandgolf.org

 

Devon

TBC

Regional Manager
Paul Cloke
07736 880908

p.cloke@englandgolf.org

Dorset

TBC

Regional Manager
Paul Cloke
07736 880908

p.cloke@englandgolf.org

Durham

TBC

Regional Manager
Jason Budd
07726 601724

j.budd@englandgolf.org

Essex

Helen Tarttelin

07971 097976

helen@redwoodmarketing.co.uk

Gloucestershire

Debbie Casling

07968 894812

gcdo@btinternet.com

Hampshire, IOW & CI

Elaine Barrow

07710 712719

e.barrow@englandgolf.org

Hertfordshire

Esther Strous

07736 880919

e.strous@englandgolf.org

Kent

 

 

 

Charles Molony

07736 880921

c.molony@englandgolf.org

Lancashire

Adam McAlister

07808 364382

a.mcalister@englandgolf.org

Debbie Barber

07710 088870

d.barber@englandgolf.org

Leicestershire & Rutland

Alice Lowe

07736 880916

a.lowe@englandgolf.org

 

 

 

Lincolnshire

Shona Dickson

07939 100473 

s.dickson@englandgolf.org 

Jim Lammin

07702 225351

j.lammin@englandgolf.org

Middlesex

TBC

Senior Regional Manager 
Peter McNulty
07715 055509

p.mcnulty@englandgolf.org

Norfolk

Karen Woodrow

07736 880922

k.woodrow@englandgolf.org

Northamptonshire

David Davis

07846 142297

d.davis@northamptonshiregolf.org.uk

Northumberland

Phil Graham

07736 890912

p.graham@englandgolf.org

Nottinghamshire

Emily Cheshire

07808 364380 

e.cheshire@englandgolf.org

 

 

 

Shropshire & Herefordshire

TBC

Senior Regional Manager 
Gavin Anderson
07739 403764

g.anderson@englandgolf.org

Somerset

Martin Higgs

07736 880913

m.higgs@englandgolf.org

Staffordshire

Ben Johnson

07702 555564

b.johnson@englandgolf.org

Suffolk

Jordan Dymond

07710 701274 

j.dymond@englandgolf.org

Surrey

Amanda Smerczak

07736 880918 

a.smerczak@englandgolf.org

Caroline Hardy-Evans

07736 880932

c.hardy-evans@englandgolf.org

Sussex

Matt Warwick

07736 880920

m.warwick@englandgolf.org

Warwickshire

TBC

Senior Regional Manager 
Gavin Anderson
07739 403764

g.anderson@englandgolf.org

Wiltshire

TBC

Regional Manager
Paul Cloke
07736 880908

p.cloke@englandgolf.org

Worcestershire

TBC

Senior Regional Manager 
Gavin Anderson
07739 403764

g.anderson@englandgolf.org

Yorkshire

Tom Freeland

07736 880910

t.freeland@englandgolf.org

 

 

 
 
  • England Golf Partnership
  • England Golf Trust
  • Sport England
  • Woodhall Spa
  • Get into Golf
  • GolfMark