Club Support Officers

Each county across the country has a dedicated England Golf Regional Manager and Club Support Officer with a sound understanding, knowledge and expertise in how to best support golf clubs.

Areas of support available from your local club support officer include Recruitment & retention of players and members, Get into golf, GolfMark, sharing best practice examples & case studies and much more.

For more information on the work that your local county network do, and for all the latest news, activities and events please visit your local county website.

Please find your local Club Support Officer's contact details below:

County

Club Support Officer

Telephone

Email

Berkshire, Buckinghamshire
& Oxfordshire

Sunny Wallis

07702 913918

s.wallis@englandgolf.org

Bedfordshire

Charlie Barwis

07710 712721

c.barwis@englandgolf.org

Cambridgeshire

Marc Smith

07834 456709

m.smith@englandgolf.org

Cheshire

Sean Hammill

07710 095030

s.hammill@englandgolf.org

Alison Lysons

07710 095029

a.lysons@englandgolf.org

Cornwall

Brad Bodinnar

07720 096758

b.bodinnar@englandgolf.org

Cumbria

Sam Matthews

07702 913822

s.matthews@englandgolf.org

Derbyshire

Sophie Jackson-Wylde

07736 880916

s.jackson-wylde@englandgolf.org

Devon

Andrew Jack

07702 913921

a.jack@englandgolf.org

Dorset

Natalie McColl

07702 913937

n.mccoll@englandgolf.org

Durham

Michael Greener

07702 913826

m.greener@englandgolf.org

Essex

Helen Tarttelin

07971 097976

h.tarttelin@englandgolf.org

Gloucestershire

Debbie Casling

07968 894812

d.casling@englandgolf.org

Hampshire, IOW & CI

William Fry

07710 712719

w.fry@englandgolf.org

Hertfordshire

Esther Strous

07736 880919

e.strous@englandgolf.org

Isle of Man

Melanie Jansen

07624 223355

gdo@isleofmangolf.im

Kent

Charles Molony

07736 880921

c.molony@englandgolf.org

Lancashire

Adam McAlister

07808 364382

a.mcalister@englandgolf.org

Debbie Barber

07710 088870

d.barber@englandgolf.org

Leicestershire & Rutland

Sophie Jackson-Wylde

07736 880916

s.jackson-wylde@englandgolf.org

Lincolnshire

Shona Dickson

07939 100473 

s.dickson@englandgolf.org 

Jim Lammin

07702 225351

j.lammin@englandgolf.org

Middlesex

Henri Saha

07702 913927

h.saha@englandgolf.org

Norfolk

Karen Woodrow

07736 880922

k.woodrow@englandgolf.org

Northamptonshire

David Davis

07846 142297

d.davis@englandgolf.org

Northumberland

Phil Graham

07736 890912

p.graham@englandgolf.org

Nottinghamshire

Emily Cheshire

07808 364380 

e.cheshire@englandgolf.org

Shropshire & Herefordshire

Mark Romasiuk

07702 913903

m.romasiuk@englandgolf.org

Somerset

Martin Higgs

07736 880913

m.higgs@englandgolf.org

Staffordshire

Ben Johnson

07702 555564

b.johnson@englandgolf.org

Suffolk

Jordan Dymond

07710 701274 

j.dymond@englandgolf.org

Surrey

Amanda Smerczak

07736 880918 

a.smerczak@englandgolf.org

Caroline Hardy-Evans

07736 880932

c.hardy-evans@englandgolf.org

Sussex

Matt Warwick

07736 880920

m.warwick@englandgolf.org

Warwickshire

Hayley Noel

07702 913885

h.noel@englandgolf.org

Wiltshire

Natalie McColl

07702 913937

n.mccoll@englandgolf.org

Worcestershire

Laura Yapp

07702 913879

l.yapp@englandgolf.org

Yorkshire

Tom Freeland

07736 880910

t.freeland@englandgolf.org

Robert Moore

07702 913942 r.moore@englandgolf.org
 
  • England Golf Partnership
  • England Golf Trust
  • Sport England
  • Woodhall Spa
  • Get into Golf
  • GolfMark